Tools Clinic 1) What Makes My Heart Sing Tool with Emma-Louise (Feb 2022) | The Launchpad

Bird Tweeting on green background 7 Things to Create Success
7 Ways to Choose Success in Your Business by Ruby McGuire | The Launchpad
January 27, 2022
Ruchi-Parekh-Headshot
Coach FEATURE: Ruchi Parekh | The Launchpad
February 2, 2022

Tools Clinic 1) What Makes My Heart Sing Tool with Emma-Louise (Feb 2022) | The Launchpad

February Tools Clinic 2022

TOPIC: The What Makes My Heart Sing Tool

Join Emma-Louise and your fellow coaches in this first ever Tools Clinic!

In this 30-45 minute session, Emma-Louise will first demo the What Makes My Heart Sing Tool (a personal favourite) and answer your questions about how to use this tool. The last 15 minutes, Emma-Louise will answer any questions about Coaching Tools in general.

Specifically during this session, you will:

  1. Participate in the demonstration of the What Makes My Heart Sing Tool.
  2. Learn how and when to use this tool in Groups and one-on-one with individual clients.
  3. Bring your questions about Coaching Tools.

Webinar Date & Time

DATE: Thursday February 17 (2022)

  • TIME: 9.30am PST/12.30pm EST/5.30pm GMT
  • LENGTH: 45 minutes (30 mins on What Makes My Heart Sing, 15 mins general questions)

Please note:

Because this session will be demonstrating a tool LIVE, it is limited to 100 participants. 

There is no registration, it is on a first come, first served basis. A RECORDING will be published here on the blog AND will be announced in the newsletter. If not already, you can sign-up for the newsletter here >>

Be sure to show up promptly if you”d like to listen live!

Leave a Reply

About Coaching Services are Coming Soon ! - Newsletter Signup

We are launching very soon

So if you'd like to know more about services and be added to our upcoming newsletter please enter your details below. Thank you

*Coaches can Register here